Welcome to
Moxie’s Grill & Bar

 


Share our passion for food and drink in a fun, stylish, social restaurant environment.

Our restaurants and menus are inspired by the communities we are part of; from the team we hire to the food we make, it’s an expression of the neighbourhoods we inhabit across this country.

We focus on quality food made with fresh ingredients served in a stylish, comfortable and casual environment — whether you’re looking to dine out in Halifax, around Dartmouth Crossing, or Moncton, we have a Moxie’s Atlantic location convenient to you!

Contact Us

——

MOXIE’S  ATLANTIC  LOCATIONS



MOXIE’S DARTMOUTH

9 Countryview Dr, NS Canada, B3B-0G4
Telephone: 902-406-0044
Email: dartmouth@moxiesatlantic.ca

Reservations at Moxie's Grill & Bar


Contact Moxie’s Dartmouth

We’d love to hear about YOUR EXPERIENCE!

Enjoy your visit? Tell the world using our quick review tools.
Have questions or concerns? Contact us directly, we are here to help!



MOXIE’S HALIFAX

182 Chain Lake Drive, NS Canada, B3S-1C5
Telephone: 902-444-8080
Email: halifax@moxiesatlantic.ca

 Reserve Now


Contact Moxie’s Halifax

We’d love to hear about YOUR EXPERIENCE!

Enjoy your visit? Tell the world using our quick review tools.
Have questions or concerns? Contact us directly, we are here to help!



MOXIE’S MONCTON

10 Wyse St Moncton, NB Canada, E1G-0Z5
Telephone: 506-386-0000
Email: moncton@moxiesatlantic.ca

 Reserve Now


Contact Moxie’s Moncton

We’d love to hear about YOUR EXPERIENCE!

Enjoy your visit? Tell the world using our quick review tools.
Have questions or concerns? Contact us directly, we are here to help!


Andrew Rash – Franchisee
Email: andrew@moxiesatlantic.ca

Jonathan Cholak – Controller
Email: jonathan@moxiesatlantic.ca

Phil Leach – Regional Manager
Email: phil@moxiesatlantic.ca

OUR MENU

Moxie’s celebrates fresh ingredients in each dish and drink we bring to your table.


Our Executive Chef Brandon Thordarson has created a menu that draws on inspiration from around the world. It’s full of extraordinary takes on classic dishes.